2014-2015 Rehearsal Schedule

Andrzej Grabiec & Franz Anton Krager
Founding Artistic Directors & Conductors

 

Opening Night Concert

Saturday, December 6, 2014 | 7:30 pm | Hobby Center, Zilkha Hall

Tuesday, October 28 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, November 4 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, November 6 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, November 11 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, November 13 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, November 18 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, November 20 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, November 25 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, December 2 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, December 4 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Saturday, December 6 Hobby Center (dress) 1:30-5:30pm
  Hobby Center 7:30pm
Opening Night Concert 2014-2015 Season (Zilkha Hall)

 

 

Sixteenth Annual Virtuosi of Houston
Immanuel and Helen B. Olshan Foundation
Concerto Competition

Saturday, January 24, 2015 | 9:00am – 4:00pm
Virtuosi Studio, Memorial City Mall, Houston, Texas

 


 

Concerto Concert

Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 7:30 pm | Hobby Center, Zilkha Hall

Tuesday, February 17 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, February 19 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, February 24 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, February 26 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, March 3 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, March 5 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, March 10 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, March 12 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
March 15-22 PARIS TRIP
----------------
Tuesday, March 24 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, March 26 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Saturday, March 28 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Sunday, March 29  Hobby Center (dress) 1:30-5:30pm
  Hobby Center
(Zilkha Hall)
7:30pm

 

 

Legends of the Future : Celebrating Heroes
Concert and Dinner

Saturday, April 25, 2015 | 6:00pm–10:00pm
Royal Sonesta Hotel
(Formerly Houston InterContinental in the Galleria area)
2222 West Loop South, Houston, Texas

Tuesday, March 31 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, April 2 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, April 7 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, April 9 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, April 14 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, April 16 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Tuesday, April 21 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Thursday, April 23
Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Friday, April 24 Virtuosi Studio 6:45-9:30pm
Saturday, April 25 Royal Sonesta Hotel (dress) 1:00-5:00pm
  Legends of the Future Gala Dinner Activities 6:00pm

Upcoming Events

Sixteenth Annual
Virtuosi of Houston
Immanuel and Helen B. Olshan Foundation Concerto Competition

Saturday, January 24, 2015
9am–5pm

Concerto Concert
Sunday, March 29, 2015
7:30pm

2014-2015 Season Calendar


 

 

Virtuosi of Houston

Virtuosi of Houston

Virtuosi of Houston

Virtuosi of Houston